To delete your profile in

follow these easy steps

Step 1: ‘Settings’ link on the top left of the page.

Step 2: This will open a menu of settings option from which, click on the Hide / Delete Profile option.

Step 3: In the Hide / Delete Profile section, click on the ‘Permanently Delete your Profile’ radio button and select an appropriate reason for deleting your profile.

Step 4: You will need to provide your password to complete the delete profile process.