To delete your profile:
Step:1 Login using your “Matrimony ID” and “Password”.
Step:2 Select the “Delete Profile” option under
“Profiles” section in the left navigation and
enter the reason for deletion.
Step:3 Click on the “Yes” button. Your profile will be deleted immediately.
Note that profiles once deleted cannot be restored or reactivated.